Tattoos & Tequila

Igår blev Vince Neil's soloalbum tillgängligt online.
Första singeln Tattoos & Tequila gick upp till top 10 på Mainstream Rock Chart.
Boken med samma namn kommer ut 23 september.

Vince skriver själv på sin oficiella sida:


Friends and Fans,

I am proud to announce that after 15 years, I have a new solo album in stores today!  The album,
called "Tattoos & Tequila," features two original songs and some of my favorite covers from throughout
the years.  "Tattoos & Tequila" is essentially a window into my life -- the songs that have made me who
I am today -- a musical autobiography, if you will. 

Featuring songs by Aerosmith, Scorpions, Elton John, Sweet and even Elvis Presley, "Tattoos & Tequila"
was recorded in Las Vegas with Dana Strum on bass, Jeff Blando on guitar and Zoltan Chaney on drums. 

I hope you like "Tattoos & Tequila" as much as I do. 





Tracklist:

1, "Tattoos & Tequila" (original track)
2, "He's A Whore" (Cheap Trick)
3, "AC/DC" (The Sweet)
4, "Nobody's Fault" (Aerosmith)
5, "Another Bad Day" (original track)
6, "No Feelings" (Sex Pistols)
7, "Long Cool Women" (The Hollies)
8, "Another Piece of Meat" (Scorpions)
9, "Who'll Stop The Rain" (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
10, "Viva Las Vegas" (Elvis Presley)
11, "Bitch Is Back" (Elton John)





Official Tattoos & Tequila music video



Comments

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (visas ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0